RSS

Day 332 – Choco creamy cow

02 Sep

Needing to get some change I went to the nearest Circle K and saw that they had a new flavour of creamy cow – chocolate! Needless to say, I got one and a couple were pumping syrups over their ice creams and the guy kindly helped with topping mine too. Though he asked if that was enough, I said a just a bit more please, and held my ice cream pottle for a little bit longer… ha

Super sweet and creamy, it proceeded to set off a coughing bout that’s been hanging around for a while. After recovering, I continued eating! Nothing is going to stop me now. Though I think I prefer the original vanilla with chocolate topping.

Later I laughed at my lapse in memory as I had completely disregarded the current “sugar less project” I have embarked on. Oh well, that’s way it’s a project, trial and error.

Rating: 4/5

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 2, 2011 in chocolate, ice cream

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
