RSS

Day 377 – Gluten free please

10 Jun

After a big brunch lunch, I ordered a long black and decided I wanted something sweet to go with it. The cabinet had an array of delicious items but nothing was labelled gluten free so I had to ask them which ones I can could enjoy. The first thing she said was chocolate torte and I didn’t listen to the rest.

It was served with a potter of cream and dusted icing on top and was suburb! I forgot how full I was and ignored the conversation going on, and ploughed into it!! I was definitely full and equally satisfied by the time I had finished.

20120610-164939.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2012 in cake, chocolate, gluten free

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
